Login
When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.
When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.
Close menu
pictogram-xx_shape_rb-mediasuperZoom

Cast  |  Round Bar  |  0.7040  |  GJS-400-15

Select product configuration

Diameter (mm)

310

Length (mm)

3,000

V0-Normen-ungültig

EN 1563

Product Description

Specifications

Information & Downloads

Our product category includes high-quality round rods, which are mainly made from the material with the number 0.7040. The main material is cast iron, known for its extraordinary durability and longevity. The products in our category have the shape of a round rod and are therefore versatile for a variety of applications. They are also characterized by the alloy GJS-400-15, which stands for excellent mechanical properties. The casting process used in the manufacturing process ensures that our round bars can withstand high loads. So you can rely on the products in this category to have high durability and quality. Browse through our selection and find the perfect round bar for your requirements. Optimize your projects with our top-class cast round bars.
Cast
Round Bar
0.7040
GJS-400-15
EN 1563

You have questions about this product?

Please use our contact form, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Important note: The information contained in this product description about the nature or usability of materials or products are not property warranties, but serve as a description. The information with which we wish to advise you is based on the manufacturer's experience and our own. We cannot guarantee the results of the processing and utilization of the products.

The product images shown here may differ from the original material due to production reasons. Colors and surfaces vary due to individual settings such as resolution and color/brightness settings of your display device.

Errors and omissions excepted.

Anmelden
When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.
When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.
Menü schließen
pictogram-xx_shape_rb-mediasuperZoom

Guss  |  Rundstab  |  0.7040  |  GJS-400-15

Produktkonfiguration auswählen

Durchmesser (mm)

310

Länge (mm)

3.000

Spezifikation

EN 1563

Produktbeschreibung

Spezifikationen

Informationen & Downloads

Unsere Produktkategorie umfasst qualitativ hochwertige Rundstäbe, die hauptsächlich aus dem Werkstoff mit der Nummer 0.7040 hergestellt werden. Der Hauptwerksstoff ist Gusseisen, der für seine außerordentliche Widerstandsfähigkeit und Langlebigkeit bekannt ist. Die Produkte unserer Kategorie weisen die Form eines Rundstabes auf und sind daher für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen vielseitig einsetzbar. Zudem zeichnen sie sich durch die Legierung GJS-400-15 aus, die für hervorragende mechanische Eigenschaften steht. Das im Herstellungsverfahren verwendete Gussverfahren gewährleistet, dass unsere Rundstäbe hohen Belastungen standhalten können. Sie können sich also darauf verlassen, dass die Produkte dieser Kategorie eine hohe Haltbarkeit und Qualität aufweisen. Stöbern Sie durch unsere Auswahl und finden Sie den perfekten Rundstab für Ihre Anforderungen. Optimieren Sie Ihre Projekte mit unseren erstklassigen Guss-Rundstäben.
Guss
Rundstab
0.7040
GJS-400-15
EN 1563

Sie haben Fragen zu diesem Artikel?


Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular, wir melden uns baldmöglichst bei Ihnen.

Wichtiger Hinweis: Die in dieser Produktbeschreibung enthaltenen Angaben über die Beschaffenheit oder Verwendbarkeit von Materialien bzw. Erzeugnissen sind keine Eigenschaftszusicherungen, sondern dienen der Beschreibung. Die Angaben, mit denen wir Sie beraten wollen, entsprechen den Erfahrungen des Herstellers und unseren eigenen. Eine Gewähr für die Ergebnisse bei der Verarbeitung und Anwendung der Produkte können wir nicht übernehmen.

Die hier abgebildeten Produktbilder können produktionsbedingt vom Originalmaterial abweichen. Farben und Oberflächen variieren durch die individuellen Einstellungen wie Auflösung und Farb-/Helligkeitseinstellungen Ihres Anzeigegeräts.

Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten.